Upcoming Shows:

Who:   Hobo Nephews
When:   Friday, August 22, 2014
Venue:   Door County Brewing Company - [MAP]
City/State:   Bailey's Harbor, WI
Time:   N/A

Who:   Hobo Nephews
When:   Saturday, August 23, 2014
Venue:   Door County Brewing Company - [MAP]
City/State:   Bailey's Harbor, WI

Who:   Ian Thomas Alexy
When:   Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Venue:   Hells Kitchen - [MAP]
Address:   80 S 9th St
City/State:   Minneapolis, MN 55402
Time:   6-9pm

Who:   Ian Thomas Alexy And The Deserters
When:   Friday, August 29, 2014
Venue:   Harriet Brewing Taproom - [MAP]
Address:   3036 Minnehaha Ave
City/State:   Minneapolis MN. 55406
Time:   9pm.
Cost:   $5

Who:   Hobo Nephews
When:   Saturday, August 30, 2014
Venue:   Minocqua Brewing Company - [MAP]
City/State:   Minocqua, WI
Time:   8 pm
Cost:   Free Show

Who:   Teague Alexy
When:   Monday, September 01, 2014
Venue:   Sir Benedict's Tavern - [MAP]
City/State:   Duluth, MN
Time:   8 pm

Who:   Ian Thomas Alexy And The Deserters
When:   Thursday, September 04, 2014
Venue:   Morrissey's Irish Pub - [MAP]
Address:   913 W Lake St
City/State:   Minneapolis, MN 55408
Time:   930

Who:   Ian Thomas Alexy And The Deserters
When:   Friday, September 05, 2014
Venue:   Annandale Roadhouse - [MAP]
Address:   35 Oak Ave S
City/State:   Annandale, MN 55302
Time:   10pm.

Who:   Ian Thomas Alexy And The Deserters
When:   Saturday, September 06, 2014
Venue:   Broken World Records - [MAP]
Address:   265 East Third St.
City/State:   Winona MN. 55987
Time:   10pm.
Cost:   free

Who:   Hobo Nephews
When:   Friday, September 12, 2014
Venue:   Red Carpet - [MAP]
City/State:   St Cloud, MN

Who:   Teague Alexy
When:   Saturday, September 13, 2014
Venue:   Leo and Leona's - [MAP]
City/State:   Bangor, WI
Time:   7 pm
Description:  Songwriter's Showcase with Teague Alexy, Eddie Danger and Jason William.

Who:   Ian Thomas Alexy And The Deserters
When:   Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Venue:   The Amsterdam - [MAP]
Address:   6 West 6th St.
City/State:   St. Paul MN. 55102
Time:   9pm.
Cost:   free

Who:   Ian Thomas Alexy
When:   Friday, September 19, 2014
Venue:   The Keller Bar - [MAP]
Address:   11 5th Ave S
City/State:   St Cloud, MN 56301
Time:   10-11.
Description:  Ian Thomas Alexy will be playing a one hour solo set prior to the band I Like You.

Who:   Ian Thomas Alexy
When:   Saturday, September 20, 2014
Venue:   Pizza Plus - [MAP]
Address:   208 S Barstow St
City/State:   Eau Claire, WI 54701
Time:   9pm.

Who:   Hobo Nephews
When:   Saturday, September 27, 2014
Venue:   Boats and Bluegrass - [MAP]
City/State:   Winona, MN
Description:  10 year anniversary of Boats and Bluegrass with Hobo Nephews of Uncle Frank, Pert Near Sandstone, Charlie Parr, Lowest Pair, Head For The Hills, Erik Koskinen, Horseshoes & Hand Grenades, Okee Dokee Brothers, Elaphant Revival and many more

Who:   Hobo Nephews
When:   Friday, October 03, 2014
Venue:   Minocqua Brewing Company - [MAP]
City/State:   Minocqua, WI
Time:   8 pm

Who:   Hobo Nephews
When:   Saturday, October 04, 2014
Venue:   The Rex - [MAP]
City/State:   Duluth, MN
Time:   9:30 pm
Cost:   $5 at the door

Who:   Hobo Nephews
When:   Friday, October 10, 2014
Venue:   Popcorn Tavern - [MAP]
City/State:   La Crosse, WI
Time:   10 pm
Cost:   $5 at the door

Who:   Hobo Nephews
When:   Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Venue:   MOTR Pub - [MAP]
City/State:   Cincinatti, OH

Who:   Hobo Nephews
When:   Thursday, October 16, 2014
Venue:   Wolf Hills Brewing Company - [MAP]
City/State:   Abingdon, VA
Time:   N/A
Description:  Hobo Nephews of Uncle Frank East Coast Tour

Who:   Hobo Nephews
When:   Friday, October 17, 2014
Venue:   Lynagh's - [MAP]
City/State:   Lexington, KY

Who:   Hobo Nephews
When:   Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Venue:   Hill Country - [MAP]
Address:   410 7th St NW
City/State:   Washington DC
Description:  Hobo Nephews of Uncle Frank East Coast Tour

Who:   Hobo Nephews
When:   Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Venue:   Burlap and Bean - [MAP]
City/State:   Newtown Square, PA
Description:  Hobo Nephews of Uncle Frank East Coast Tour

Who:   Hobo Nephews
When:   Thursday, October 23, 2014
Venue:   Atwoods Tavern - [MAP]
City/State:   Cambridge, MA

Who:   Hobo Nephews
When:   Friday, October 24, 2014
Venue:   Hill Country - Brooklyn - [MAP]
City/State:   Brooklyn, NY
Description:  Hobo Nephews of Uncle Frank East Coast Tour

Who:   Hobo Nephews
When:   Saturday, October 25, 2014
Venue:   The Monkey House - [MAP]
Address:   30 Main St
City/State:   Burlington, VT
Description:  Hobo Nephews of Uncle Frank East Coast Tour